|Infinite Potential Well: Cardlist | Visual spoiler | Export | Booster | Comments | Search | Recent activity|
|Mechanics | Planets and Gravity | Merge Gates | Madness|
CardName: Retaliatory Blow Cost: W Type: Instant Pow/Tgh: / Rules Text: Tap target creature. *Reckoning* - If a source an opponent controls dealt damage to you this turn, exile that creature. Flavour Text: Set/Rarity: Infinite Potential Well Uncommon
Tap target creature.
Reckoning – If a source an opponent controls dealt damage to you this turn, exile that creature.
Add your comments:
Reminds me of Dispatch.
Yeah, it's probably a bit too similar to Dispatch, sadly.
It is Dispatch. That's the point.
It's closer to Reciprocate, but whatever.
Well,this allows you to exile their annoying utility creature off the back of their 1/1 evasive one; but yeah, pretty similar usually.
What were you intending to be the point, dude1818?