Infinite Potential Well: Cardlist | Visual spoiler | Export | Booster | Comments | Search | Recent activity
Mechanics | Planets and Gravity

CardName: Kaleidoscopic Oasis Cost: Type: Legendary Land Pow/Tgh: / Rules Text: When Kaleidoscopic Oasis enters the battlefield, each player chooses a color. All lands have "{T}: Add one mana of the color you chose when Kaleidoscopic Oasis entered the battlefield to your mana pool." Flavour Text: Set/Rarity: Infinite Potential Well Mythic

Kaleidoscopic Oasis
 
 M 
Legendary Land
When Kaleidoscopic Oasis enters the battlefield, each player chooses a color.
All lands have "{t}: Add one mana of the color you chose when Kaleidoscopic Oasis entered the battlefield to your mana pool."
Updated on 28 Sep 2012 by dude1818

History: [-]

2012-09-28 19:58:42: dude1818 created the card Kaleidoscopic Oasis

Is removing other abilities to powerful?

Um; yeah. A land drop probably shouldn't utterly destroy every dual (or more) coloured deck.

2012-09-28 22:47:00: dude1818 edited Kaleidoscopic Oasis

Add your comments:


(formatting help)
How much damage does this card deal? Lightning Bolt
(Signed-in users don't get captchas and can edit their comments)