Infinite Potential Well: Cardlist | Visual spoiler | Export | Booster | Comments | Search | Recent activity
Mechanics | Planets and Gravity

CardName: Shamash Cost: 4 Type: Legendary Artifact Pow/Tgh: / Rules Text: When Shamash enters the battlefield, light it on fire. When Shamash goes out from anywhere, exile it. {1}, {t}, Light another permanent you control on fire with Shamash: That permanent becomes a creature with base power and toughness equal to the number of burning permanents you control. When it goes out from anywhere, exile it. Flavour Text: Set/Rarity: Infinite Potential Well None

Shamash
{4}
 
Legendary Artifact
When Shamash enters the battlefield, light it on fire.
When Shamash goes out from anywhere, exile it.
{1}, {t}, Light another permanent you control on fire with Shamash: That permanent becomes a creature with base power and toughness equal to the number of burning permanents you control. When it goes out from anywhere, exile it.
Updated on 21 Jun 2017 by dude1818

History:

2017-06-21 03:39:17: dude1818 created and commented on the card Shamash

Holiday promo card, obviously

I choose to use eternity candles as my tokens!

Add your comments:


(formatting help)
How much damage does this card deal? Lightning Blast
(Signed-in users don't get captchas and can edit their comments)