Infinite Potential Well: Cardlist | Visual spoiler | Export | Booster | Comments | Search | Recent activity
Mechanics | Planets and Gravity

CardName: Blood Witch Cost: 2r Type: Creature - Human Shaman Pow/Tgh: 2/2 Rules Text: *Slain* -- When Blood Witch dies, it deals damage to target creature equal to the amount of damage marked on it. Flavour Text: She always gets the last word in. Set/Rarity: Infinite Potential Well Uncommon

Blood Witch
{2}{r}
 
 U 
Creature – Human Shaman
Slain — When Blood Witch dies, it deals damage to target creature equal to the amount of damage marked on it.
She always gets the last word in.
2/2
Updated on 30 Oct 2016 by dude1818

History: [-]

2016-04-04 03:23:14: dude1818 created and commented on the card Blood Witch

It's too "higher level" to ever make it as a real mechanic, but there's gotta be some design space.

2016-10-30 04:40:13: dude1818 edited Blood Witch
2016-10-30 04:40:26: dude1818 edited Blood Witch:

Retemplated

Add your comments:


(formatting help)
How much damage does this card deal? Searing Wind
(Signed-in users don't get captchas and can edit their comments)