Infinite Potential Well: Cardlist | Visual spoiler | Export | Booster | Comments | Search | Recent activity
Mechanics | Planets and Gravity

CardName: Clonewalker Cost: 3U Type: Planeswalker - Clone Pow/Tgh: /0 Rules Text: You may have Clonewalker enter the battlefield as a copy of any planeswalker on the battlefield. (Clonewalker isn't a removal spell.) Flavour Text: Set/Rarity: Infinite Potential Well Mythic

Clonewalker
{3}{u}
 
 M 
Planeswalker – Clone
You may have Clonewalker enter the battlefield as a copy of any planeswalker on the battlefield.
(Clonewalker isn't a removal spell.)
0
Updated on 23 May 2013 by dude1818

History: [-]

2013-05-23 07:45:07: dude1818 created the card Clonewalker
2013-05-23 07:46:18: dude1818 edited Clonewalker

so clone is a planeswalker type?

In this case, yes.

to keep Clonewalker from killing the other planeswalker, could you put "You may have Clonewalker enter the battlefield as a copy target planeswalker except its type is still Planeswalker - Clone"?

With the new changed rules, this isn't a planeswalker killer. You can only use it to "kill" your own planeswalkers.

Add your comments:


(formatting help)
What is this card's power? Merfolk of the Pearl Trident
(Signed-in users don't get captchas and can edit their comments)