Infinite Potential Well: Cardlist | Visual spoiler | Export | Booster | Comments | Search | Recent activity
Mechanics | Planets and Gravity

CardName: Sméagol Cost: 1RR Type: Legendary Creature - Hobbit Pow/Tgh: 2/2 Rules Text: Whenever a creature becomes equipped, you may have Sméagol and that creature fight. If that creature dies, gain control of all Equipment attached to it and attach them to Sméagol. At the beginning of the end step, if Sméagol is equipped, transform it. Flavour Text: Flips Into: CardName: Gollum Cost: Type: Legendary Creature - Hobbit Wraith Pow/Tgh: 3/1 Rules Text: First strike As long as Gollum is equipped, it has hexproof. Flavour Text: "My precious!" Set/Rarity: Infinite Potential Well None

Sméagol
{1}{r}{r}
 
Legendary Creature – Hobbit
Whenever a creature becomes equipped, you may have Sméagol and that creature fight. If that creature dies, gain control of all Equipment attached to it and attach them to Sméagol.
At the beginning of the end step, if Sméagol is equipped, transform it.
2/2
Gollum
 
Colour indicator R Legendary Creature – Hobbit Wraith
First strike
As long as Gollum is equipped, it has hexproof.
"My precious!"
3/1
Updated on 1 Jan 2013 by dude1818

History: [-]

2013-01-01 07:23:41: dude1818 created the card Sméagol

It's quite funny, but MaRo recently said on Tumblr that he wished Invisible Stalker said "As long as ~ isn't equipped, it has hexproof" since when it wields a weapon you can see where it is. Gollum, on the other hand, is invisible only when he wields the ring.

2013-01-01 07:39:39: dude1818 edited Sméagol

Add your comments:


(formatting help)
How much damage does this card deal? Lightning Bolt
(Signed-in users don't get captchas and can edit their comments)