Infinite Potential Well: Cardlist | Visual spoiler | Export | Booster | Comments | Search | Recent activity
Mechanics | Planets and Gravity

CardName: Solknar, Ascendent Lich Cost: 3BG Type: Planeswalker - Solknar Pow/Tgh: /3 Rules Text: [+2]: Put target creature card from a graveyard onto the battlefield under your control. [-3]: Gain control of target creature. When it dies, it deals 1 damage to its owner. [-7]: You get an emblem with "Permanents you control have indestructible." and "Whenever you lose life, sacrifice that many permanents." Flavour Text: Set/Rarity: Infinite Potential Well Mythic

Solknar, Ascendent Lich
{3}{b}{g}
 
 M 
Planeswalker – Solknar
+2: Put target creature card from a graveyard onto the battlefield under your control.
-3: Gain control of target creature. When it dies, it deals 1 damage to its owner.
-7: You get an emblem with "Permanents you control have indestructible." and "Whenever you lose life, sacrifice that many permanents."
3
Updated on 23 May 2013 by dude1818

History:

2012-04-18 21:43:13: dude1818 created the card Solknar, Ascendent Lich
2013-05-23 05:05:58: dude1818 edited Solknar, Ascendent Lich:

M14 rules update

Add your comments:


(formatting help)
How much damage does this card deal? Lightning Blast
(Signed-in users don't get captchas and can edit their comments)