Infinite Potential Well: Cardlist | Visual spoiler | Export | Booster | Comments | Search | Recent activity
Mechanics | Planets and Gravity

CardName: Esmagrar the Hidden Cost: 1WWUU Type: Planeswalker - Esmagrar Pow/Tgh: /4 Rules Text: [+1]: Return target permanent to its owner's hand. You gain 1 life. [-3]: You get an emblem with "Sacrifice this emblem: Counter target spell." [-X]: You may cast an artifact spell with converted mana cost X you own from outside the game without paying its mana cost. Flavour Text: Set/Rarity: Infinite Potential Well Mythic

Esmagrar the Hidden
{1}{w}{w}{u}{u}
 
 M 
Planeswalker – Esmagrar
+1: Return target permanent to its owner's hand. You gain 1 life.
-3: You get an emblem with "Sacrifice this emblem: Counter target spell."
-X: You may cast an artifact spell with converted mana cost X you own from outside the game without paying its mana cost.
4
Created on 18 Apr 2012 by dude1818

History:

2012-04-18 20:35:02: dude1818 created the card Esmagrar the Hidden

Add your comments:


(formatting help)
What is this card's power? Runeclaw Bear
(Signed-in users don't get captchas and can edit their comments)