Infinite Potential Well: Cardlist | Visual spoiler | Export | Booster | Comments | Search | Recent activity
Mechanics | Planets and Gravity

CardName: Shaddai, the Shepherd Cost: 2W Type: Planeswalker - Shaddai Pow/Tgh: /3 Rules Text: [+2]: Choose a color. Target creature gains protection from that color until end of turn. [-3]: Return to your hand all cards in your graveyard that were put there from the battlefield this turn. [-7]: You get an emblem with "If a card would be put into your graveyard from anywhere, you may shuffle it into your library instead." Flavour Text: Set/Rarity: Infinite Potential Well Mythic

Shaddai, the Shepherd
{2}{w}
 
 M 
Planeswalker – Shaddai
+2: Choose a color. Target creature gains protection from that color until end of turn.
-3: Return to your hand all cards in your graveyard that were put there from the battlefield this turn.
-7: You get an emblem with "If a card would be put into your graveyard from anywhere, you may shuffle it into your library instead."
3
Updated on 17 Apr 2012 by dude1818

History:

2012-04-15 19:57:58: dude1818 created the card Shaddai, the Shepherd
2012-04-17 22:17:52: dude1818 edited Shaddai, the Shepherd

This is part of a cycle consisting of Shaddai, the Shepherd; Shaddai, the Scholar; Shaddai, the Assassin; Shaddai, the Fighter; Shaddai, the Gardener; and Shaddai, All-Encompassing. In order to capitalize on the All-Encompassing's alternate cost, you need to play with Temporal Inversion. The idea is based on Taysir, from Arabian Nights.

Add your comments:


(formatting help)
What is this card's power? Canyon Minotaur
(Signed-in users don't get captchas and can edit their comments)