Infinite Potential Well: Cardlist | Visual spoiler | Export | Booster | Comments | Search | Recent activity
Mechanics | Planets and Gravity | Merge Gates | Madness

CardName: Little Coquí Cost: G Type: Creature - Frog Pow/Tgh: 1/1 Rules Text: Sacrifice Little Coquí: Target creature loses first strike and double strike until end of turn. Flavour Text: Its call can mean many things: a greeting, or a warning. Set/Rarity: Infinite Potential Well Common

Little Coquí
{g}
 
 C 
Creature – Frog
Sacrifice Little Coquí: Target creature loses first strike and double strike until end of turn.
Its call can mean many things: a greeting, or a warning.
Illus. pigdemonart
1/1
Updated on 26 Dec 2019 by dude1818

History:

2019-12-26 05:43:28: dude1818 created and commented on the card Little Coquí
2019-12-26 18:47:16: dude1818 edited Little Coquí:

art

Add your comments:


(formatting help)
Enter mana symbols like this: {2}{U}{U/R}{PR}, {T} becomes {2}{u}{u/r}{pr}, {t}
You can use Markdown such as _italic_, **bold**, ## headings ##
Link to [[[Official Magic card]]] or (((Card in Multiverse)))
Include [[image of official card]] or ((image or mockup of card in Multiverse))
Make hyperlinks like this: [text to show](destination url)
How much damage does this card deal? Lightning Bolt
(Signed-in users don't get captchas and can edit their comments)