Infinite Potential Well: Cardlist | Visual spoiler | Export | Booster | Comments | Search | Recent activity
Mechanics | Planets and Gravity | Merge Gates | Madness

CardName: Still Dark Waters Cost: 2bbb Type: Enchantment Pow/Tgh: / Rules Text: When Still Dark Waters enters or at the beginning of your upkeep, target creature gets -2/-2 until end of turn and you gain 2 life. Evoke {b}{b} (You may cast this spell for its evoke cost. If you do, it's sacrificed when it enters the battlefield.) Flavour Text: Set/Rarity: Infinite Potential Well None

Still Dark Waters
{2}{b}{b}{b}
 
Enchantment
When Still Dark Waters enters or at the beginning of your upkeep, target creature gets -2/-2 until end of turn and you gain 2 life.
Evoke {b}{b} (You may cast this spell for its evoke cost. If you do, it's sacrificed when it enters the battlefield.)
Updated on 29 Feb 2024 by dude1818

History: [-]

2018-11-25 22:43:40: dude1818 created and commented on the card Still Dark Waters

See Somnorific Haze. Flavor: mosquitoes

2018-11-26 01:15:30: dude1818 edited Still Dark Waters:

Made mandatory

2024-02-29 22:25:04: dude1818 edited Still Dark Waters

Add your comments:


(formatting help)
Enter mana symbols like this: {2}{U}{U/R}{PR}, {T} becomes {2}{u}{u/r}{pr}, {t}
You can use Markdown such as _italic_, **bold**, ## headings ##
Link to [[[Official Magic card]]] or (((Card in Multiverse)))
Include [[image of official card]] or ((image or mockup of card in Multiverse))
Make hyperlinks like this: [text to show](destination url)
What is this card's power? Canyon Minotaur
(Signed-in users don't get captchas and can edit their comments)