Community Mashup Set: Cardlist | Visual spoiler | Export | Booster | Comments | Search | Recent activity

CardName: Bladewing Sigil Cost: 1BR Type: Enchantment Pow/Tgh: / Rules Text: {T}: The next time a Dragon you control leaves the battlefield this turn, put that creature into your hand instead. Then sacrifice Bladewing Sigil unless you pay 3 life. Sacrifice a Dragon: Put this card from your graveyard into your hand. You may only activate this ability any time you could cast a sorcery. Flavour Text: Set/Rarity: Community Mashup Set Uncommon

Bladewing Sigil
{1}{b}{r}
 
 U 
Enchantment
{t}: The next time a Dragon you control leaves the battlefield this turn, put that creature into your hand instead. Then sacrifice Bladewing Sigil unless you pay 3 life.
Sacrifice a Dragon: Put this card from your graveyard into your hand. You may only activate this ability any time you could cast a sorcery.
Updated on 19 Jun 2020 by Alchemist

History: [-]

2020-06-19 20:04:21: Alchemist created and commented on the card Bladewing Sigil
2020-06-19 20:05:26: Alchemist edited Bladewing Sigil

I kind of forgot about making an accurate mashup and just made a cool dragon support card.

2020-06-19 20:46:37: Alchemist edited Bladewing Sigil

Only signed-in users are permitted to comment on this cardset. Would you like to sign in?