Guild Accomplices: Cardlist | Visual spoiler | Export | Booster | Comments | Search | Recent activity
Mechanics

CardName: Grixis Cost: {2}{U}{B}{R} Type: Legendary Creature - Dragon Advisor Pow/Tgh: 4/3 Rules Text: Accomplice (You can have two commanders if both have accomplice and their color identities don't overlap.) Whenever you cast a non-creature spell, if you control the creature with the greatest power draw a card, then discard a card. Otherwise, Amass 1. (To amass 1, put a +1/+1 counters on an Army you control. If you don’t control one, create a 0/0 black Zombie Army creature token first.) Flavour Text: Set/Rarity: Guild Accomplices Mythic

Grixis
{2}{u}{b}{r}
 
 M 
Legendary Creature – Dragon Advisor
Accomplice (You can have two commanders if both have accomplice and their color identities don't overlap.)

Whenever you cast a non-creature spell, if you control the creature with the greatest power draw a card, then discard a card. Otherwise, Amass 1. (To amass 1, put a +1/+1 counters on an Army you control. If you don’t control one, create a 0/0 black Zombie Army creature token first.)
4/3
Updated on 16 Nov 2020 by Moraff

History: [-]

2020-08-22 13:21:00: Moraff created the card Grixis
2020-10-13 03:43:10: Moraff edited Grixis
2020-11-10 05:59:25: Moraff edited Grixis
2020-11-16 03:29:22: Moraff edited Grixis

Add your comments:


(formatting help)
What is this card's power? Canyon Minotaur
(Signed-in users don't get captchas and can edit their comments)