| [Card Dump] Tahazzar's Designs: Cardlist | Visual spoiler | Export | Booster | Comments | Search | Recent activity |
| Mechanics |
| [Card Dump] Tahazzar's Designs: Cardlist | Visual spoiler | Export | Booster | Comments | Search | Recent activity |
| Mechanics |
Hmmm, there probably is an issue where you can lie about the CMC and color as long as you don't exile and reveal it afterwards. This could easily be the scenario when Keeper is targeted by removal and you just want to scry with all your mana, but since after Keeper gets removed, you don't care to exile cards with it and you don't want to reveal information about the card you leave on top.
It isn't really that much of an issue per se, though I guess it should be covered by the rules text somehow. Ie. "If your opponent guessed wrong and you told the truth, ..." ?
forced reveal