Armageddon: Cardlist | Visual spoiler | Export | Booster | Comments | Search | Recent activity
Background | Skeleton | Balancing Update

CardName: Seeing Red Cost: {2}{R} Type: Instant Pow/Tgh: / Rules Text: Target creature an opponent controls deals damage equal to its power to another target creature. Flavour Text: "I always knew you were a traitor, you filthy pinko scum!" were the last words he recalled saying to his now-deceased commanding officer. Set/Rarity: Armageddon Common

Seeing Red
{2}{r}
 
 C 
Instant
Target creature an opponent controls deals damage equal to its power to another target creature.
"I always knew you were a traitor, you filthy pinko scum!" were the last words he recalled saying to his now-deceased commanding officer.
Updated on 9 Apr 2016 by ttt3142

Code: CR13

Active?: true

History: [-]

2012-05-15 04:01:53: ttt3142 created the card Seeing Red
2013-03-03 06:46:07: ttt3142 edited Seeing Red
2016-04-09 04:45:02: ttt3142 edited Seeing Red:

Replaced.

2016-04-09 06:19:34: ttt3142 edited Seeing Red

Only signed-in users are permitted to comment on this cardset. Would you like to sign in?