Multiverse Feedback: Cardlist | Visual spoiler | Export | Booster | Comments | Search | Recent activity
Mechanics | Upcoming releases | Skeleton

CardName: Hybrid mana with one half being 4 Cost: RU Type: Pow/Tgh: / Rules Text: Hybrid mana doesn't work if it is 4 and one color, it only works if it is 2 and one color or if it is two different colors. Flavour Text: Set/Rarity: Multiverse Feedback None

Hybrid mana with one half being 4
{r}{u}
 
 
Hybrid mana doesn't work if it is 4 and one color, it only works if it is 2 and one color or if it is two different colors.
Updated on 22 Nov 2020 by Alex

History: [-]

2020-07-11 05:09:38: zzo38 edited Hybrid mana with one half being 4

There doesn't exist a mana symbol for 4/M. Only canonical mana symbols and {?} are supported

2020-11-06 15:56:40: Alex edited Hybrid mana with one half being 4:

um. yeah. I randomly added the {3/r} symbols a while ago, but no plans to put in 4.

OK, thank you for mentioning this. Now I know, hybrid with 3 is implemented, but not hybrid with 4.

This means that if someone uses external program with such symbols, then those symbols will not display in Multiverse, but will still work with the external programs if they implement them. This is merely the appearance, though.

However, if converted mana costs are computed, it will have to ensure that they are computed correctly, even if there are no icons for them.

Add your comments:


(formatting help)
How much damage does this card deal? Searing Wind
(Signed-in users don't get captchas and can edit their comments)