| Tesla Card Dump: Cardlist | Visual spoiler | Export | Booster | Comments | Search | Recent activity |
| Mechanics |
|
CardName: Raiding Chassis Cost: 4 Type: Artifact Creature - Chassis Pow/Tgh: 3/2 Rules Text: {2}: Combine (Exile this and target Core you control. If you do, return them to the battlefield transformed as one permanent with haste.) Flavour Text: Back side: CardName: Raider Mecha Cost: Type: - Mecha Pow/Tgh: 4/3 Rules Text: When this creature dies, you may return either half of it to its owner’s hand. You may discard a card. If you do, draw a card. Flavour Text: Set/Rarity: Tesla Card Dump Common |
History: [-] Add your comments: |
: Combine (Exile this and target Core you control. If you do, return them to the battlefield transformed as one permanent with haste.)
now tracked by the mechanics page
When do you discard a card? When this transforms? When it attacks?
CasualR: It's the second half of the Core-transformed side, which has an ability which begins with "Whenever ~ attacks,"