Supplemental Set Commanders: Cardlist | Visual spoiler | Export | Booster | Comments | Search | Recent activity

CardName: Nen Opoh Princeling Cost: {1}{W} Type: Creature - Human Noble Pow/Tgh: 1/2 Rules Text: Whenever a land is put into your graveyard from the battlefield, up to one target creature gains indestructible until end of turn. Flavour Text: "Grusheel. Call it what you will. But you'll still be under my boot, just as my father kept you under his." Milaytih, Nen Opoh, Spoiled Orphan Set/Rarity: Supplemental Set Commanders Uncommon

Nen Opoh Princeling
{1}{w}
 
 U 
Creature – Human Noble
Whenever a land is put into your graveyard from the battlefield, up to one target creature gains indestructible until end of turn.
"Grusheel. Call it what you will. But you'll still be under my boot, just as my father kept you under his." Milaytih, Nen Opoh, Spoiled Orphan
1/2
Updated on 09 Oct 2025 by Sorrow

History:

2025-10-09 22:22:44: Sorrow created and commented on the card Nen Opoh Princeling
2025-10-09 22:25:59: Sorrow edited Nen Opoh Princeling

Add your comments:


(formatting help)
Enter mana symbols like this: {2}{U}{U/R}{PR}, {T} becomes {2}{u}{u/r}{pr}, {t}
You can use Markdown such as _italic_, **bold**, ## headings ##
Link to [[[Official Magic card]]] or (((Card in Multiverse)))
Include [[image of official card]] or ((image or mockup of card in Multiverse))
Make hyperlinks like this: [text to show](destination url)
What is this card's power? Rumbling Baloth
(Signed-in users don't get captchas and can edit their comments)