Colors war: Cardlist | Visual spoiler | Export | Booster | Comments | Search | Recent activity
Mechanics

CardName: Emberclan Cementary Cost: {2}{r} Type: Enchantment Pow/Tgh: / Rules Text: If you have 8 or more Ash tokens ,transform this card. At the beginning of your upkeep you may sacrifice an Elemental. Emberclan Cementary deals damage to any target equalto that creatures power. Flavour Text: Back side: CardName: Furious Ashgolem Cost: Type: Creature - Elemental Golem Pow/Tgh: */* Rules Text: This creatures power and toughness is half the number of ash tokens you control. if it would be 0 transform it. Flame Body 3 (When blocking, this creature deals 3 damage to the blocked Creature.),Fireball 2 (When this becomes blocked you may decide to let it get -0/-2 to deal 2 Damage to any target. activate only if your toughness is more than 2.) Flavour Text: Set/Rarity: Colors war Uncommon

Emberclan Cementary
{2}{r}
 
 U 
Enchantment
If you have 8 or more Ash tokens ,transform this card.

At the beginning of your upkeep you may sacrifice an Elemental. Emberclan Cementary deals damage to any target equalto that creatures power.
Furious Ashgolem
 
 U 
Creature – Elemental Golem
This creatures power and toughness is half the number of ash tokens you control. if it would be 0 transform it.

Flame Body 3 (When blocking, this creature deals 3 damage to the blocked Creature.),Fireball 2 (When this becomes blocked you may decide to let it get -0/-2 to deal 2 Damage to any target. activate only if your toughness is more than 2.)
*/*
Updated on 22 Oct 2024 by thurl187

History: [-]

2024-10-21 14:46:38: thurl187 created the card Emberclan Cementary

*8 or more Ash tokens Die Rarity fehlt

Karten wie die Rückseite haben oft eine Absicherung, damit die Karte nicht stirbt wenn * 0 ist (Tarmogoyf)

Das wording auf der Vorderseite funktioniert mit dem Magic wording nicht. Ich glaub du meinst "At the beginning of your Upkeep you my sacrifice an Elemental. If you do create an Ash, Artifact token with Sacrifice any number of Ashes: Return Target Elemental with Mana Value equal to the number of Ashes sacrificed this way to the battlefield" (ich weiß nd mehr genau was Ashes machen)

Ash Remnants sollte eh von selbst triggern wenn die Kreatur stirbt.

So ist die Karte auch glaub ich zu schwach. {2}{r} Funktionieren als Mana Kosten auch problemlos

2024-10-21 16:50:46: thurl187 edited Emberclan Cementary
2024-10-22 19:40:24: thurl187 edited Emberclan Cementary

Add your comments:


(formatting help)
Enter mana symbols like this: {2}{U}{U/R}{PR}, {T} becomes {2}{u}{u/r}{pr}, {t}
You can use Markdown such as _italic_, **bold**, ## headings ##
Link to [[[Official Magic card]]] or (((Card in Multiverse)))
Include [[image of official card]] or ((image or mockup of card in Multiverse))
Make hyperlinks like this: [text to show](destination url)
How much damage does this card deal? Searing Wind
(Signed-in users don't get captchas and can edit their comments)