Mercadia City: Cardlist | Visual spoiler | Export | Booster | Comments | Search | Recent activity
Mechanics | Skeleton

CardName: Wizard's Conclave Cost: 2U Type: Enchantment - Organization Pow/Tgh: / Rules Text: (An Organization's {t} costs must be payed by creatures you control. Activate each of its abilities only as a sorcery and only once each turn.) {t}{t}: Scry 2 Flavour Text: Set/Rarity: Mercadia City Common

Wizard's Conclave
{2}{u}
 
 C 
Enchantment – Organization
(An Organization's {t} costs must be payed by creatures you control. Activate each of its abilities only as a sorcery and only once each turn.)

{t}{t}: Scry 2
Updated on 13 Feb 2021 by continuumg

Code: CU18

History: [-]

2019-11-07 18:55:35: continuumg created the card Wizard's Conclave
2019-11-07 18:56:12: continuumg edited Wizard's Conclave
2019-11-10 17:09:31: continuumg edited Wizard's Conclave
2019-12-14 02:41:04: continuumg edited Wizard's Conclave

This sentence no verb?

This is pretty high complexity at common - As long as you control two untapped creatures every spell card from your graveyard could potentially be flashed back

2019-12-14 23:57:55: continuumg edited Wizard's Conclave

Designing common organizations is HARD. I guess it could just loot or scry, instead.

2021-02-13 04:57:23: continuumg edited Wizard's Conclave:

Previously granted a card flashback

Only signed-in users are permitted to comment on this cardset. Would you like to sign in?