Rise of the Shogunate: Cardlist | Visual spoiler | Export | Booster | Comments | Search | Recent activity
Mechanics

CardName: Instill Dogma Cost: 1G Type: Sorcery Pow/Tgh: / Rules Text: Target creature you control fights another target creature. When that creature dies this turn, assimilate a creature that player controls. (To assimilate a creature, put an obedience counter on it.) Flavour Text: Set/Rarity: Rise of the Shogunate Common

Instill Dogma
{1}{g}
 
 C 
Sorcery
Target creature you control fights another target creature. When that creature dies this turn, assimilate a creature that player controls. (To assimilate a creature, put an obedience counter on it.)
Updated on 25 May 2016 by 10vernothin

History: [-]

2016-05-17 02:28:34: 10vernothin created the card Instill Dogma
2016-05-17 02:28:52: 10vernothin edited Instill Dogma
2016-05-25 21:09:43: 10vernothin edited Instill Dogma

Add your comments:


(formatting help)
What is this card's power? Canyon Minotaur
(Signed-in users don't get captchas and can edit their comments)