Champions of Kamigawa: Samurai Duel Deck: Cardlist | Visual spoiler | Export | Booster | Comments | Search | Recent activity
Mechanics

CardName: Indebted Bushi Cost: 1W Type: Creature - Human Samurai Pow/Tgh: 2/2 Rules Text: Glory 1 (When this creature deals damage to a creature, if this creature isn't glorious, put 1 +1/+1 counters on it and it becomes glorious.) Flavour Text: Set/Rarity: Champions of Kamigawa: Samurai Duel Deck None

Indebted Bushi
{1}{w}
 
Creature – Human Samurai
Glory 1 (When this creature deals damage to a creature, if this creature isn't glorious, put 1 +1/+1 counters on it and it becomes glorious.)
2/2
Updated on 24 Jan 2016 by Piar

History:

2016-01-24 19:40:34: Piar created the card Indebted Bushi
2016-01-24 19:41:55: Piar edited Indebted Bushi

Add your comments:


(formatting help)
What is this card's power? Kindercatch
(Signed-in users don't get captchas and can edit their comments)