[Tribute] Azshanir: Cardlist | Visual spoiler | Export | Booster | Comments | Search | Recent activity
Mechanics | Released Booster | Creative | Cycles | Mechanical Themes | Stat

CardName: Claim a Territory Cost: 3G Type: Sorcery Pow/Tgh: / Rules Text: Draw a card. You may return up to one land card from your graveyard to your hand. You may play an additional land this turn. Flavour Text: Set/Rarity: [Tribute] Azshanir Common

Claim a Territory
{3}{g}
 
 C 
Sorcery
Draw a card. You may return up to one land card from your graveyard to your hand.
You may play an additional land this turn.
Created on 05 Nov 2020 by SecretInfiltrator

History:

2020-11-05 19:46:07: SecretInfiltrator created and commented on the card Claim a Territory

Milling and sacrificing can leave land cards in your graveyard. It would be a shame to leave them unused.

Only signed-in users are permitted to comment on this cardset. Would you like to sign in?